2014 Upcoming Webinars

Univa offers webinars delivered by our professional team members. Our team brings a comprehensive set of technical know-how and Grid Engine software insight that can only be found at Univa.

Join us at these webinars:

May 13, 2014,
9am CEST / 10am EEST
11am GST / 11am MSD
3pm CST / 4pm JST
Upgrading to Univa Grid Engine

Learn about Univa's acquisition of Grid Engine assets and what this means for you. We will discuss upgrading from Oracle Grid Engine to Univa Grid Engine, the Grid Engine roadmap and what Univa has to offer.

Click here to register
May 22, 2014,
10am PDT / 1pm EDT
UniCloud - HPC Cloud Computing

Join us for a live webinar to learn how UniCloud can integrates existing workflow into the cloud to reduce time-to-solution; consolidates workload onto larger memory and core count machines to reduce power and cooling costs; and provides software assurance for legacy applications by running them in the cloud or virtual machines.

Click here to register