Top License

This program may be freely redistributed, but this entire comment MUST remain intact.

Copyright (c) 1984, 1989, William LeFebvre, Rice University

Copyright (c) 1989, 1990, 1992, William LeFebvre, Northwestern University

GRATITUDE

My perpetual thanks to all the people who have helped me support top on so many platforms. Without these people, top would not be what it is. Here is a partial list of contributors and other individuals.

  • Robert Boucher - boucher@sofkin.ca
  • Marc Cohen - marc@aai.com
  • David Cutter - dpc@grail.com
  • Casper Dik - casper@fwi.uva.nl
  • Charles Hedrick - hedrick@geneva.rutgers.edu
  • Andrew Herbert - andrew@werple.apana.org.au
  • Jeff Janvrin - jeff.janvrin@columbiasc.ncr.com
  • Torsten Kasch - torsten@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
  • Petri Kutvonen - kutvonen@cs.helsinki.fi
  • William L. Jones - jones@chpc
  • Tim Pugh - tpugh@oce.orst.edu
  • Steve Scherf - scherf@swdc.stratus.com
  • Phillip Wu - pwu01@qantek.com.au

(My apologies if I missed anyone.)

AUTHOR

William LeFebvre

Group sys Consulting

wnl@groupsys.com


U.S. Mail address:

William LeFebvre

170 Colton Crest Drive

Alpharetta, GA 30202

(770) 813-3224